crosspoint christian School Board

The Crosspoint School Board was established in 2020 when Hosanna and Triad unified to become Crosspoint Christian School. The 9-member school board is comprised of local pastors and parents from the former Hosanna and Triad campuses. 


If you have an idea you would like to share with the school board you may contact the school office for more information. School board meetings are held monthly. ​

Timothy Moore

School Board Chair

Jill Schultz

School Board Vice Chair

Stacey Moyles

School Board Secretary

Lori Builta

School Board Treasurer

Troy Roberts


Jim Boyd


Lisa DeFord

Jimbo Childs

Mike Deal